Sunday, 3 April 2011

Young Legionnaire 'Numbers'

British post-hardcore band Young Legionnaire recently released the video of their track Numbers, from the band's debut album Crisis Works due out this May 10 on Wichita.

The band comprise The Automatic's Paul Mullen on guitars, Bloc Party's Gordon Moakes on bass and Dean Pearson on drums.

Watch the video over here now.

No comments: